SEATING PLAN - OPENING SESSION

Mr. 7	.D.T. Banda	•1	pr.	G.A. Smith
Mr. J.R.	N. Chinyama		Mr.	L.H. Ng'andu
Mr. I	.K. Chisiza		Ar.	M. Sipalo
Dr.	H.K. Banda	x	×ir.	K.D. Kaunda
Mr.	0.E. Chirwa		Sir	John Moffat
Mr.	J.H. Ingham		Chie	ef Mapanza
SIR GLYN JONES Mr. H.E.I. Phillips Chief Mwase		RHODESI A	Sen	ior Chief Chikwanda
				E.M.D. Mwamba
			Mr.	R.A. Nicholson
	Chief Lundu	TOH	SIR	EVELYN HONE
Ch	ief Katumbi		hom	B.A. Doyle
Mr. F	.G. Collins		Mr.	G.M. Musumbulwa
Mr. M.H	. Blackwood	NORTHERN	Mr.	S.R. Malcomson
Mr. B	.W.M. Phiri		1010125	H.J. Roberts
			Mr.	J.J. Steyn
A HR NI		x	Mr.	C.D. Burney
	resentative		Mr.	H.M. Nkumbula
	. R. Palmer		Mr.	C.J.A. Banda
	r. W. Kamba B.V. Ewing	JOS		6 B K
	hief Kayisa	TH		G.F.M. van Eeden
	. J.S. Moyo	HERN		W.J. Field
The Hon. A.E. Abrah	A CONTRACTOR AND A CONTRACTOR OF A DESCRIPTION OF A DESCRIPANTE A DESCRIPANTE A DESCRIPANTE A DESCRIPTION OF		1	Hon. D. Macintyre
THE RT. HON. SIR E		RHO	The	Hon. J.M. Greenfield
The Hon. A.R.W. Stu	Dies, M.P. C. Mzingeli	NO.	THE	RT. HON. SIR ROY WELENSKY
			The	Hon. J.M. Caldicott
	E. Nyazika N.J. Patel	RA		J.Z. Savanhu
	Thornicroft	V I FEDERATI	Mr.	R.C. Bucquet
Dr. M.I. H: Mr. I.F. Ma	irsch, M.P.	E	Mr.	C.J. Matinga
Mr. W.J. He	arper, M.P.		Mr.	G.A.M. Lewanika
Mr. W.J.J. Mr. I.B. D:	Cary, M.P. Illon, M.P.		Mr.	J.L. Pretorius
Mr. J.(Si	C. McPetrie J. Martin		Sir	Ralph Hone H. Lintott
A BEBER				
Plert Port Port Port				
AJ OMBH.				
LING W.				
D. HONDE D. HONDE				
が出た記を				
E E				
		A State of State	a setter	

UNITED KINGDOM DELEGATION

The Rt. Hon. Harold Macmillan, MP (Prime Minister) The Rt. Hon. Duncan Sandys, MP (Secretary of State for Commonwealth Relations) The Rt. Hon. Iain Macleod, MP (Secretary of State for the Colonies) The Rt. Hon. C.J.M. Alport, TD. MP (Minister of State for Commonwealth Relations) The Rt. Hon. The Earl of Perth (Minister of State for Colonial Affairs)

The Delegation will also include the following officials:-

Mr B. St J. Trend, CB, CVO (Second Secretary, H.M. Treasury)
Sir Henry Lintott, KCMG (Deputy Under-Secretary of State Commonwealth Relations Office)
Sir John Martin, KCMG, CB, CVO (Deputy Under-Secretary of State, Colonial Office)
Sir Ralph Hone, KCMG, KBE, MC (Legal Adviser, Commonwealth Relations Office)
Mr J.C. McPetrie, (Legal Adviser, Colonial Office)

Federation of Rhodesia and Nyasaland Constitutional Review Conference, 1960

Lancaster House, S.W.1.

December 5, 1960

SOUTHERN RHODESIA DELEGATION

The Hon. Sir Edgar Whitehead, KCMG, OBE (Prime Minister) The Hon. A.R.W. Stumbles, (Minister of Roads and Road Traffic, Irrigation and Lands) The Hon. A.E. Abrahamson, (Minister of Labour, Social Welfare & Housing) Mr W.J. Harper, (Leader of the Opposition) Mr I.F. McLean (Dominion Party) Mr B.V. Ewing (United Federal Party) Mr Charles Mzingeli (General Secretary, Reformed Industrial & Commercial Workers Union)

Federation of Rhodesia and Nyasaland Constitutional Review Conference

Chief Kayisa Ndiweni, (Chief of Ntabazinduna Reserve)

Lancaster House, S.W.1. December 5, 1960

NYASALAND DELEGATION

Sir Glyn Jones, KCMG, MBE (Chief Secretary and Governor-designate)
Mr H.E. I. Phillips, MBE (Member of Executive Council)
Mr J.H. Ingham, CMG, MBE (Member of Executive Council)
Dr H.K. Banda (Malawi Congress Party)
Mr O.E. Chirwa (Malawi Congress Party)
Mr D.K. Chisiza (Malawi Congress Party)
Mr M.H. Blackwood (United Federal Party)
Mr F.G. Collins (United Federal Party)
Mr F.G. Collins (United Federal Party)
Mr T.D.T. Banda (Congress Liberation Party)
Mr J.R.N. Chinyama (African Member of Legislative Council)
Chief Katumbi
Chief Mwase
Chief Lundu

Federation of Rhodesia and Nyasaland Constitutional Review Conference, 1960

Lancaster House, S.W.1. December 5, 1960

NORTHERN RHODESIA DELEGATION

Sir Evelyn Hone, KCMG, CVO, OBE, (Governor of Northern Rhodesia) Mr B.A. Doyle, QC (Minister for Legal Affairs and Attorney-General) Mr R.A. Nicholson, CBE (Minister of Finance) Mr H.J. Roberts, JP (Minister of Labour and Mines) Mr S.R. Malcomson (Minister of Local Government) Mr G.M. Musumbulwa (Minister of African Education) Mr E.M.L. Mwamba (Minister of African Agriculture) Chief Chikwanda Chief Mapanza Dr G.A. Smith (Dominion Party) Mr L.H. Ng'andu (Independent Member of Legislative Council) Sir John Moffat (Liberal Party) Mr H.M. Nkumbula (African National Congress) Mr C.J.A. Banda (African National Congress) Mr J.J. Steyn (Member of Legislative Council) Mr C.D. Burney (Member of Legislative Council) Mr K.D. Kaunda (United National Independence Party) Mr M. Sipalo (United National Independence Party)

Federation of Rhodesia and Nyasaland Constitutional Review Conference, 1960

Lancaster House, S.W.1.

December 5, 1960

FEDERAL DELEGATION

The Rt. Hon. Sir Roy Welensky, KCMG (Prime Minister) The Hon. J.M. Greenfield, CMG, QC (Minister of Law) The Hon J.M. Caldicott, CMG (Minister of Economic Affairs) The Hon. D. Macintyre, CBE (Minister of Finance) Mr J.Z. Savanhu (Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs) Mr R.C. Bucquet, CBE (United Federal Party) Mr G.A. Lewanika (United Federal Party) Mr C.J. Matinga (United Federal Party) Mr Winston J. Field, MBE (Leader of the Opposition) Mr G.F.M. Van Eeden, OBE (Dominion Party) Mr J.L. Pretorius, OBE (Chairman, African Affairs Board)

Federation of Rhodesia and Nyasaland Constitutional Review Conference, 1960

Lancaster House, S.W.1.

December 5, 1960