The signature of every member of Parliament is onthe the presentation Book which is being given to Sir Winston Churchill to mark his eightieth birthday. One of the first was Mr David Grenfell's --- Father of the House

Signing now is Mr Frank McCeavy -- who is Chairman of the Executive of Members' Parliamentary Committee. And this is Mr Henry Price --- Joint Secretary of the Members' Committee.

This was the tribute by Members of all parties in Parliament; from Cabinet Ministers to back benchers; and members of the public are paying their own tribute by subscribing to the Winsten Churchill Eightieth Birthday Presentation Fund.